Our Team

Choose your personal business partner

Łukasz Pietruszka

Purchase Manager

+48 660 428 274

whatsapp

lukasz.pietruszka@smalltronic.pl

Leon Szczegielniak

Purchase Manager


+48 600 099 213

whatsapp


leon.sz@smalltronic.pl

Grzegorz Jechna

CFO

grzegorz.jechna@smalltronic.pl

Ahmed Sandoub

Commercial Director

+48 608 297 483 whatsapp

ahmed.sandoub@smalltronic.pl

Mariusz Płoński

Logistic Manager

+48 883 862 009

whatsapp

mariusz.plonski@smalltronic.pl

Marlena Kabańska

Key Account Manager

+48 608 547 252 whatsapp

marlena.k@smalltronic.pl

Inesa Zuber

Key Account Manager

+48 735 191 366 whatsapp

inesa.zuber@smalltronic.pl

Mohammed Elkady

Key Account Manager

+48 882 959 791

whatsapp

mohammed.elkady@smalltronic.pl

Aniss Althbo

Key Account Manager

+48 668 626 825

whatsapp

aniss.althbo@smalltronic.pl

Andrzej Kołodziejuk

Key Account Manager

+48 735 245 024

whatsapp

andrzej.kolodziejuk@smalltronic.pl

Alex Yakushchenko

Key Account Manager

+48 668 627 009

whatsapp

alex.yakushchenko@smalltronic.pl

Żaneta Makowska

Key Account Manager

+48 602 640 410

whatsapp

zaneta.makowska@smalltronic.pl

Magdalena Tomaszewska

Specialist Assistant

+48 735 229 590

whatsapp

magdalena.tomaszewska@smalltronic.pl

CONTACT INFO

smalltronic.pl

ul. Leśna 3

07-200 Wyszków

NIP: 7622006714

REGON: 381866939

KRS: 0000759107

ul. Leśna 3

07-200 Wyszków
+48 881 066 515
29 740 09 00
sklep@smalltronic.pl